आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Mavelikkara (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:30 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    25 °C

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : From the East at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.28 AM

    Sunset

    6.04 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Mavelikkara

      • 8 Dec, Thu 31 / 24 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 31 / 24 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 32 / 23 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 31 / 23 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 32 / 22 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 32 / 22 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 32 / 22 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 32 / 22 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 32 / 23 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 32 / 23 °C

    Comments