DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Mavelikkara (Updated 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:31 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Scattered Clouds
    34 °C

    Humidity

    63%

    Wind : From the West at 14 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.03 AM

    Sunset

    6.39 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Mavelikkara

      • 24 May, Tue 32 / 25 °C
      • 25 May, Wed 32 / 24 °C
      • 26 May, Thu 32 / 24 °C
      • 27 May, Fri 31 / 24 °C
      • 28 May, Sat 32 / 24 °C
      • 29 May, Sun 31 / 24 °C
      • 30 May, Mon 31 / 24 °C
      • 31 May, Tue 31 / 24 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 32 / 24 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 31 / 24 °C

    Comments